Admission

Our Team

Julie Bean
Dean of Admission
(570) 718-6611
jbean@wyomingseminary.org

Regina Allen
Director of International Admission
(570) 270-2162
rallen@wyomingseminary.org


Jan Butcher
Lower School Admission Assistant

(570) 718-6610
jbutcher1@wyomingseminary.org


Scott Green
Admission Associate
(570) 270-5933
sgreen@wyomingseminary.org


Joseph Rovelli
Director of Financial Aid
(570) 270-2157
jrovelli@wyomingseminary.org


Meredith Shafer
International Admission Assistant
(570) 270-2166
mshafer@wyomingseminary.org

Lower School

1560 Wyoming Ave.
Forty Fort, PA 18704
LSadmission@wyomingseminary.org
(570) 718-6610

Learn more

Upper School

201 N. Sprague Ave.
Kingston, PA 18704
Admission@wyomingseminary.org
(570) 270-2160

Learn more