Our Team

John H. Shafer '71
Vice President of Advancement
jshafer@wyomingseminary.org
(570) 270-2140

Julie McCarthy Strzeletz '81
Director of Alumni Programs
jstrzeletz@wyomingseminary.org
(570) 270-2142

Rebecca Rosengrant
Director of Advancement Operations and Parent Programs
rrosengrant@wyomingseminary.org
(570) 270-2141

Maddie Kropp '05
Director of Annual Giving
mkropp@wyomingseminary.org

Liz Hibbard '69
Development Associate
lhibbard@wyomingseminary.org

Christine Poole
Development Associate
cpoole@wyomingseminary.org

Amy Edwards
Development Associate

aedwards@wyomingseminary.org
(570) 270-2143

Alumni

The mission of the Wyoming Seminary Alumni Association is to promote school pride, spirit and fellowship among Wyoming Seminary alumni; to strengthen relationships between the alumni and the school; to encourage participation in alumni events; and to advance and support the interests, ideals and goals of Wyoming Seminary.

If you have any questions or suggestions please contact us.


Related Options

Alumni Events
Find out more about gatherings, reunions and more!

Donate
Love Sem? Show some love by making a gift.

My Sem: Alumni Portal
Log in to connect with classmates and see their latest messages.

News and Notes
Email Julie McCarthy Strzeletz '81 and let her know what's new with you. Your updates will be added to the class notes section of My Sem and you could see your news posted in the next Journal.