Arts

View upcoming arts events below or see the complete school calendar.

The Kirby Center for Creative Arts is located at 260 North Sprague Avenue, Kingston, PA 18704.

Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Mon, Jul 3
Tue, Jul 4
Wed, Jul 5
Thu, Jul 6
Fri, Jul 7
Sat, Jul 8
Sun, Jul 9
As pai PAI Opening Performance
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Mon, Jul 10
Tue, Jul 11
As pai Counselor Recital
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Wed, Jul 12
Thu, Jul 13
As pai Riverfront Jazz Concert CHANGED: The location for this event has been changed.
Downtown Arts Building, 47 N. Franklin St., WB
Fri, Jul 14
As pai Wind and Jazz Ensembles
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Sat, Jul 15
As pai Masterworks Chorale, Institute Chorus and Symphony Orchestra
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Sun, Jul 16
Mon, Jul 17
As pai Counselor Recital
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Tue, Jul 18
As pai Faculty Recital
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Wed, Jul 19
As pai Student Recital
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Thu, Jul 20
As pai Riverfront Jazz Concert
River Common in Wilkes-Barre
Fri, Jul 21
As pai Junior PAI Recital
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
As pai Wind and Jazz Ensembles
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Sat, Jul 22
As pai Masterworks Chorale, Institute Chorus and Symphony Orchestra
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Sun, Jul 23
As pai Dance Production
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Mon, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts As pai Counselor Recital
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Tue, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts As pai Faculty Recital
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Wed, Jul 26
Subscribe to Alerts As pai Open Studio Recital
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Thu, Jul 27
Subscribe to Alerts As pai Riverfront Jazz Concert
River Common in Wilkes-Barre
Fri, Jul 28
Sat, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts As pai PAI Finale Concert
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Subscribe to Alerts As pai PAI Musical
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Sat, Aug 5
Subscribe to Alerts As pai PAI Musical
Kirby Center for Creative Arts

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • As arts Fine & Performing Arts
  • As pai Performing Arts Institute