Wyoming Seminary School Calendar

Lower School: LS Menu  |  Daily Bulletin  |  16-17 Calendar PDF  |  Homework Calendars
Upper School: US Menu  |  Knight & Day  |  16-17 Calendar PDF  |  Weekender 

Customize your calendar >

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2016  >  >>
  • Thursday - December 1, 2016
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Friday - December 2, 2016
    • Grade 8 Movie Night
    • LS Environmental Club Meeting
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Saturday - December 3, 2016
    • SAT Wyoming Seminary Sprague Hall
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Sunday - December 4, 2016
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Monday - December 5, 2016
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Tuesday - December 6, 2016
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Wednesday - December 7, 2016
    • US Student Art ExhibitSignup for an alert reminder. Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Thursday - December 8, 2016
    • US Student Art ExhibitSignup for an alert reminder. Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Friday - December 9, 2016
    • US Student Art ExhibitSignup for an alert reminder. Flack Gallery, KCCA
    • LS Environmental Club MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    Saturday - December 10, 2016
    • SSATSignup for an alert reminder.
    • US Student Art ExhibitSignup for an alert reminder. Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Sunday - December 11, 2016
    • US Student Art ExhibitSignup for an alert reminder. Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Monday - December 12, 2016
    • US Student Art ExhibitSignup for an alert reminder. Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Tuesday - December 13, 2016
    • Grade 6 to Allentown TheatreSignup for an alert reminder.
    • US Student Art ExhibitSignup for an alert reminder. Flack Gallery, KCCA
    • LS Parents Association MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMPowell Room
    Wednesday - December 14, 2016
    • US Student Art ExhibitSignup for an alert reminder. Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Thursday - December 15, 2016
    • US Student Art ExhibitSignup for an alert reminder. Flack Gallery, KCCA
    • MS Instrumental ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Friday - December 16, 2016
    • Holiday Tea: 1/2 day - No aftercareSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Saturday - December 17, 2016
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 18, 2016
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 19, 2016
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 20, 2016
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 21, 2016
    • Registration Deadline for January 21 SATSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 22, 2016
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 23, 2016
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 24, 2016
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 25, 2016
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 26, 2016
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 27, 2016
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 28, 2016
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 29, 2016
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 30, 2016
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 31, 2016
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2016  >  >>
All School
Fine & Performing Arts
Lower School
Lower School Parents
LS Middle School Activities
Upper School
Upper School Letter Days
US College Guidance
  • LOWER SCHOOL
    1560 Wyoming Ave, Forty Fort, PA 18704
  • UPPER SCHOOL
    201 North Sprague Ave, Kingston, PA 18704
  • GENERAL INQUIRIES: 570-270-2100
  • ADMISSION INQUIRIES: 570-270-2160

© WYOMING SEMINARY

Wyoming Seminary is an independent college preparatory private school and boarding school in Pennsylvania's Wyoming Valley. Sem strives for success in academics, athletics, STEM, fine arts and performing arts. Boarding school, day school and summer program options available. Affordable tuition & scholarships offered.

Wyoming Seminary - About Us, Independent School in PA
Wyoming Seminary - Admission, Tuition and Financial Aid
Wyoming Seminary - Academics in Northeastern PA
Wyoming Seminary - Campus Life in PA
Wyoming Seminary - Athletics in NEPA
Wyoming Seminary - Arts, PAI, Performing Arts Institute
Wyoming Seminary - Summer Programs, ESL, English as a Second Language
Wyoming Seminary - Alumni from NEPA
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite