Meet the Admission Team

Julie Bean, Director of Enrollment ManagementJulie Bean
Interim Dean of Admission
jbean@wyomingseminary.org
(570) 270-2165 
Regina Allen
Director of International Admissions
(570) 270-2162
rallen@wyomingseminary.org
Kathleen Diekhaus
Administrative Assistant
kdiekhaus@wyomingseminary.org
Scott Green
Admission Associate
sgreen@wyomingseminary.org
Gwyneth Hecht
Director of Domestic Admission
(570) 270-2158
ghecht@wyomingseminary.org
Biography >

Joseph Rovelli
Director of Financial Aid
(570) 270-2157
jrovelli@wyomingseminary.org 

Gayle Sekel, Director of Summer Programs

Gayle Sekel 
Director of Summer Enrollment & Operations
(570) 270-2167 
gsekel@wyomingseminary.org

Meredith Shafer 
International Admissions Assistant
(570) 270-2166 
mshafer@wyomingseminary.org

Iliana Such
Administrative Assistant
(570) 270-2161 
isuch@wyomingseminary.org
Biography >

Related Options:

 

Our Location:

SEM IS A QUICK DRIVE!
Philadelphia, PA 2 Hours
Trenton, NJ  2 Hours
New York City 2.5 Hours
Baltimore, MD 3.5 Hours
Washington, DC 4 Hours

 

Get to know us:

  • LOWER SCHOOL
    1560 Wyoming Ave, Forty Fort, PA 18704
  • UPPER SCHOOL
    201 North Sprague Ave, Kingston, PA 18704
  • GENERAL INQUIRIES: 570-270-2100
  • ADMISSION INQUIRIES: 570-270-2160

© WYOMING SEMINARY

Wyoming Seminary is an independent college preparatory private school and boarding school in Pennsylvania's Wyoming Valley. Sem strives for success in academics, athletics, STEM, fine arts and performing arts. Boarding school, day school and summer program options available. Affordable tuition & scholarships offered.

Wyoming Seminary - About Us, Independent School in PA
Wyoming Seminary - Admission, Tuition and Financial Aid
Wyoming Seminary - Academics in Northeastern PA
Wyoming Seminary - Campus Life in PA
Wyoming Seminary - Athletics in NEPA
Wyoming Seminary - Arts, PAI, Performing Arts Institute
Wyoming Seminary - Summer Programs, ESL, English as a Second Language
Wyoming Seminary - Alumni from NEPA
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite