Contact Us

The Alumni and Development Office is located on the first floor of Sprague Hall.

Wyoming Seminary Alumni Office
201 North Sprague Avenue
Kingston, PA 18704
(570) 270-2140
alumni@wyomingseminary.org

Kay YoungJohn H. Shafer ‘71
Vice President of Advancement
(570) 270-2140
jshafer@wyomingseminary.org
Julie StrzeletzJulie McCarthy Strzeletz ’81
Director of Alumni Programs
Upper School Parents Association Liaison
(570) 270-2142
jstrzeletz@wyomingseminary.org
Rebecca JonesRebecca Rosengrant
Director of Advancement Operations
(570) 270-2141
rrosengrant@wyomingseminary.org
Cindy Compton
Development Associate
(570) 270-2140
cbellio@wyomingseminary.org 
Christine Poole
Development Associate
cpoole@wyomingseminary.org 
Liz Hibbard '69
Development Associate
lhibbard@wyomingseminary.org 
  • LOWER SCHOOL
    1560 Wyoming Ave, Forty Fort, PA 18704
  • UPPER SCHOOL
    201 North Sprague Ave, Kingston, PA 18704
  • GENERAL INQUIRIES: 570-270-2100
  • ADMISSION INQUIRIES: 570-270-2160

© WYOMING SEMINARY

Wyoming Seminary is an independent college preparatory private school and boarding school in Pennsylvania's Wyoming Valley. Sem strives for success in academics, athletics, STEM, fine arts and performing arts. Boarding school, day school and summer program options available. Affordable tuition & scholarships offered.

Wyoming Seminary - About Us, Independent School in PA
Wyoming Seminary - Admission, Tuition and Financial Aid
Wyoming Seminary - Academics in Northeastern PA
Wyoming Seminary - Campus Life in PA
Wyoming Seminary - Athletics in NEPA
Wyoming Seminary - Arts, PAI, Performing Arts Institute
Wyoming Seminary - Summer Programs, ESL, English as a Second Language
Wyoming Seminary - Alumni from NEPA
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite