Contacts

E-MAIL CONTACT 
Every teacher and administrator at Wyoming Seminary Lower School has an e-mail address that parents are encouraged to use. Although teachers and administrators make every effort to respond to e-mail messages promptly, class schedules do not allow for instantaneous replies, so extremely urgent messages should be handled on the telephone to the front office. The addresses have been standardized to make contact easy (i.e. jdoe@wyomingseminary.org).

E-mail addresses are also listed on the faculty and staff directory.

If you have not provided the school with your e-mail address(es), please provide that information by logging in to My Sem.

 


IMPORTANT CONTACTS

President
Kevin Rea  •  (570) 270-2150    krea@wyomingseminary.org

Dean of the Lower School
Kathleen Hanlon  •  (570) 718-6600  •  khanlon@wyomingseminary.org 

Main Office
(570) 718-6600

Assistant Dean for Middle School
William Davis  •  (570) 718-6600  •  wdavis@wyomingseminary.org  

Interim Dean of Admission
Julie Bean  •  (570) 718-6611  •  jbean@wyomingseminary.org  

Lower School Coordinator
Edward Plaksa  •  (570) 718-6604  •  eplaksa@wyomingseminary.org  

Athletic Director
Paul Burg  •  (570) 718-6600 x 2036  •  pburg@wyomingseminary.org  

Nurse
Maria Coons  •  (570) 718-6615  •  mcoons@wyomingseminary.org  

Sordoni Library
Lucy Shick    (570) 718-6640    lshick@wyomingseminary.org

Business Manager
Robert Tarud  •  (570) 270-2135  •  rtarud@wyomingseminary.org 

Director of Communications (media and community relations)
Patty DeViva    (570) 270-2195    pdeviva@wyomingseminary.org  

Physical Plant Manager
Benjamin Schall  •  (570) 270-2138  •  bschall@wyomingseminary.org  

Director of College Guidance
Jane Slaff  •  (570) 270-2107  •  jslaff@wyomingseminary.org    

  • LOWER SCHOOL
    1560 Wyoming Ave, Forty Fort, PA 18704
  • UPPER SCHOOL
    201 North Sprague Ave, Kingston, PA 18704
  • GENERAL INQUIRIES: 570-270-2100
  • ADMISSION INQUIRIES: 570-270-2160

© WYOMING SEMINARY

Wyoming Seminary is an independent college preparatory private school and boarding school in Pennsylvania's Wyoming Valley. Sem strives for success in academics, athletics, STEM, fine arts and performing arts. Boarding school, day school and summer program options available. Affordable tuition & scholarships offered.

Wyoming Seminary - About Us, Independent School in PA
Wyoming Seminary - Admission, Tuition and Financial Aid
Wyoming Seminary - Academics in Northeastern PA
Wyoming Seminary - Campus Life in PA
Wyoming Seminary - Athletics in NEPA
Wyoming Seminary - Arts, PAI, Performing Arts Institute
Wyoming Seminary - Summer Programs, ESL, English as a Second Language
Wyoming Seminary - Alumni from NEPA
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite