Arts

“One of the big things for me in coming to Sem was the privilege to attend a school with such a highly-developed arts program. The dedicated music faculty who are professionals and are here for the sake of the arts was such an amazing benefit.” Eric Jang '17

Explore the Arts at Sem!

At Wyoming Seminary, we are passionate about the arts. Students can participate in programs in Dance, Music, Theater, and Visual Arts, with dozens of classes, clubs, and programs to support their passion!


View upcoming arts events below or see the complete school calendar.

The Kirby Center for Creative Arts is located at 260 North Sprague Avenue, Kingston, PA 18704.

Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • As arts Fine & Performing Arts
  • As pai Performing Arts Institute