Arts

“One of the big things for me in coming to Sem was the privilege to attend a school with such a highly-developed arts program. The dedicated music faculty who are professionals and are here for the sake of the arts was such an amazing benefit.” Eric Jang '17

Explore the Arts at Sem!

At Wyoming Seminary, we are passionate about the arts. Students can participate in programs in Dance, Music, Theater, and Visual Arts, with dozens of classes, clubs, and programs to support their passion!


View upcoming arts events below or see the complete school calendar.

The Kirby Center for Creative Arts is located at 260 North Sprague Avenue, Kingston, PA 18704.

Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts As arts Sem Dance Weekend--Tim Early Dance Workshop
-
KCCA stage and Dance Studio
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts As arts Sem Dance Weekend--Masterclasses
-
KCCA dance studio and stage, BPAC dance studio
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • As arts Fine & Performing Arts
  • As pai Performing Arts Institute