Arts

“One of the big things for me in coming to Sem was the privilege to attend a school with such a highly-developed arts program. The dedicated music faculty who are professionals and are here for the sake of the arts was such an amazing benefit.” Eric Jang '17

Explore the Arts at Sem!

At Wyoming Seminary, we are passionate about the arts. Students can participate in programs in Dance, Music, Theater, and Visual Arts, with dozens of classes, clubs, and programs to support their passion!


View upcoming arts events below or see the complete school calendar.

The Kirby Center for Creative Arts is located at 260 North Sprague Avenue, Kingston, PA 18704.

Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
As arts Spring Instrumental Concert
-
KCCA
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
As arts Dance Company Dress Rehearsal
-
KCCA
Wed, May 8
As arts Dance Company Dress Rehearsal
-
KCCA
Thu, May 9
As arts Dance Company Dress Rehearsal
-
KCCA
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • As arts Fine & Performing Arts
  • As pai Performing Arts Institute