Arts

“One of the big things for me in coming to Sem was the privilege to attend a school with such a highly-developed arts program. The dedicated music faculty who are professionals and are here for the sake of the arts was such an amazing benefit.” Eric Jang '17

Explore the Arts at Sem!

At Wyoming Seminary, we are passionate about the arts. Students can participate in programs in Dance, Music, Theater, and Visual Arts, with dozens of classes, clubs, and programs to support their passion!


View upcoming arts events below or see the complete school calendar.

The Kirby Center for Creative Arts is located at 260 North Sprague Avenue, Kingston, PA 18704.

Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
As arts US Student Recital
KCCA
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
As arts Winter Workshop
BPAC--Slate B
Fri, Feb 9
As arts Winter Workshop
BPAC--Slate A
Sat, Feb 10
As arts Winter Workshop
BPAC--Slate A
As arts Winter Workshop
BPAC--Slate B
Sun, Feb 11
As arts Winter Workshop
BPAC--Slate B
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
As arts Mr. Popper's Penguins
KCCA
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • As arts Fine & Performing Arts
  • As pai Performing Arts Institute