Northeast Pennsylvania's premier private school

Search

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Us upperschool Upper School Commencement
Upper School Campus
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Ls lowerschool Lower School Graduation
Lower School
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Us collegeguidance17 SAT
Wyoming Seminary - Sprague Hall
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Us collegeguidance17 ACT
King's College
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • As admission1 Admission
  • As all school All School
  • As alumni Alumni
  • Us collegeguidance17 College Guidance
  • As arts Fine & Performing Arts
  • Ls lowerschool Lower School
  • Ls parents Lower School Parents Association
  • As stem STEM
  • As summer Summer at Sem
  • Us upperschool Upper School
  • Us letterday US Letter Days


Search Calendar

Date Range
-