Northeast Pennsylvania's premier private school

Search

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
As summer A Dance Tribute to Woodstock's 50th Anniversary!
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Sat, Aug 3
As summer PIPPIN!
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Sun, Aug 4
As summer PIPPIN!
Kirby Center for Creative Arts
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • As admission1 Admission
  • As all school All School
  • As alumni Alumni
  • Us collegeguidance17 College Guidance
  • As arts Fine & Performing Arts
  • Ls lowerschool Lower School
  • Ls parents Lower School Parents Association
  • As stem STEM
  • As summer Summer at Sem
  • Us upperschool Upper School
  • Us letterday US Letter Days


Search Calendar

Date Range
-