Wyoming Seminary School Calendar

Lower School: LS Menu  |  Daily Bulletin  |  16-17 Calendar  |  17-18 Calendar  |  Homework Calendars
Upper School: US Menu  |  Knight & Day  |  16-17 Calendar  |  17-18 Calendar  |  Weekender 

Customize your calendar >

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - February 1, 2017
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    • Grade 3 "Why Mosquitoes Buzz" 9:20 AM
    Thursday - February 2, 2017
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Friday - February 3, 2017
    • LS Environmental Club Meeting
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Saturday - February 4, 2017
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Sunday - February 5, 2017
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Monday - February 6, 2017
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Tuesday - February 7, 2017
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Wednesday - February 8, 2017
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    • US Drama Workshop 7:00 PMBPAC
    Thursday - February 9, 2017
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    • US Drama Workshop 7:00 PMBPAC
    Friday - February 10, 2017
    • Grade 5 & 6 Game Night
    • Grade 7 & 8 Dance
    • Registration Deadline for March 11 SAT
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    • US Drama Workshop 7:00 PMBPAC
    Saturday - February 11, 2017
    • SSAT
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    • US Drama Workshop 2:00 PMBPAC
    • US Drama Workshop 7:00 PMBPAC
    Sunday - February 12, 2017
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    • US Drama Workshop 2:00 PMBPAC
    Monday - February 13, 2017
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    • Grade 5 to F.M. Kirby Center 10:00 AM
    Tuesday - February 14, 2017
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    • Valentine's Day & MS Pizza Party
    • LS Parents Association Meeting 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMPowell Room
    Wednesday - February 15, 2017
    • Test Priority: Math and English
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Thursday - February 16, 2017
    • Test Priority: History & Global Language
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Friday - February 17, 2017
    • Grade 8 Movie Night
    • LS Environmental Club Meeting
    • Test Priority: Science & Concomitants
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Saturday - February 18, 2017
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Sunday - February 19, 2017
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Monday - February 20, 2017
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Tuesday - February 21, 2017
    • Test Priority: Math & English
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Wednesday - February 22, 2017
    • Test Priority: History & Global Language
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Thursday - February 23, 2017
    • Grade 8 Living History
    • Test Priority: Science & Concomitants
    • US Student Art Exhibit Flack Gallery, KCCA
    Friday - February 24, 2017
    • Grades 2-5 Gymnastics Show
    • Spring Break Begins at 3:30 - No LS Aftercare
    • Winter Term Exams
    Saturday - February 25, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Sunday - February 26, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Monday - February 27, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - February 28, 2017
    • Late Registration Deadline for March 11 SATSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2017  >  >>
Admission
All School
Fine & Performing Arts
Lower School
LS Middle School Activities
LS Primary Activities
Upper School
US College Guidance
US Letter Days
  • LOWER SCHOOL
    1560 Wyoming Ave, Forty Fort, PA 18704
  • UPPER SCHOOL
    201 North Sprague Ave, Kingston, PA 18704
  • GENERAL INQUIRIES: 570-270-2100
  • ADMISSION INQUIRIES: 570-270-2160

© WYOMING SEMINARY

Wyoming Seminary is an independent college preparatory private school and boarding school in Pennsylvania's Wyoming Valley. Sem strives for success in academics, athletics, STEM, fine arts and performing arts. Boarding school, day school and summer program options available. Affordable tuition & scholarships offered.

Wyoming Seminary - About Us, Independent School in PA
Wyoming Seminary - Admission, Tuition and Financial Aid
Wyoming Seminary - Academics in Northeastern PA
Wyoming Seminary - Campus Life in PA
Wyoming Seminary - Athletics in NEPA
Wyoming Seminary - Arts, PAI, Performing Arts Institute
Wyoming Seminary - Summer Programs, ESL, English as a Second Language
Wyoming Seminary - Alumni from NEPA
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite