Wyoming Seminary School Calendar

Lower School: 2015-16 Calendar  |  LS Menu  |  Daily Bulletin  |  Homework Calendars
Upper School: 2015-16 Calendar  |  US Menu  |  Knight & Day  |  Weekender 

Customize your calendar >

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2015  >  >>
  • Saturday - August 1, 2015
    Monday - August 3, 2015
    Tuesday - August 4, 2015
    Thursday - August 6, 2015
    Friday - August 7, 2015
    • Registration Deadline for September 12 ACT
    Saturday - August 8, 2015
    Monday - August 17, 2015
    • Math Camp for New Students 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Tuesday - August 18, 2015
    • Math Camp for New Students 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Wednesday - August 19, 2015
    • Math Camp for New Students 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday - August 20, 2015
    Friday - August 21, 2015
    • Late Registration Deadline for September 12 ACT
    Sunday - August 23, 2015
    • Registration for leadership students & athletes
    Monday - August 24, 2015
    Tuesday - August 25, 2015
    • US Opening Faculty Meetings
    Wednesday - August 26, 2015
    • International Student Orientation
    • US Opening Faculty Meetings
    Thursday - August 27, 2015
    • International Student Orientation
    • US Opening Faculty Meetings
    Friday - August 28, 2015
    • International Student Orientation
    • Application Workshop 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMKirby Library
    Saturday - August 29, 2015
    • New Student Registration
    Sunday - August 30, 2015
    • New Student Orientation
    • Returning Student Registration
    Monday - August 31, 2015
    • Early Childhood Back to School Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2015  >  >>
Lower School
Lower School Parents
LS Middle School Activities
Performing Arts Institute
Upper School
Upper School Letter Days
Upper School Menu
US College Guidance
  • LOWER SCHOOL
    1560 Wyoming Ave, Forty Fort, PA 18704
  • UPPER SCHOOL
    201 North Sprague Ave, Kingston, PA 18704
  • GENERAL INQUIRIES: 570-270-2100
  • ADMISSION INQUIRIES: 570-270-2160

© WYOMING SEMINARY

Wyoming Seminary is an independent college preparatory private school and boarding school in Pennsylvania's Wyoming Valley. Sem strives for success in academics, athletics, STEM, fine arts and performing arts. Boarding school, day school and summer program options available. Affordable tuition & scholarships offered.

Wyoming Seminary - About Us, Independent School in PA
Wyoming Seminary - Admission, Tuition and Financial Aid
Wyoming Seminary - Academics in Northeastern PA
Wyoming Seminary - Campus Life in PA
Wyoming Seminary - Athletics in NEPA
Wyoming Seminary - Arts, PAI, Performing Arts Institute
Wyoming Seminary - Summer Programs, ESL, English as a Second Language
Wyoming Seminary - Alumni from NEPA
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite